Homepage
Neue Beiträge
Merran Bundschuh
von: Lazarus 14. Sep 2017, 01:10 zum letzten Beitrag 14. Sep 2017, 01:10

THE Choice
von: Odeonnight 12. Sep 2017, 19:39 zum letzten Beitrag 12. Sep 2017, 19:39

Подскажите самый выгодный кэшбэк на Aliexpress ?
von: Petrcrelry 31. Aug 2017, 03:02 zum letzten Beitrag 31. Aug 2017, 03:02

Suche
  

Pathfinder GRAPPLED

hier kann diskutiert werden bis die Fetzen fliegen

Pathfinder GRAPPLED

Beitragvon Xewarius » 27. Apr 2014, 18:02

Grappled:

A grappled creature is restrained by a creature, trap, or effect. Grappled creatures cannot move and take a –4 penalty to Dexterity. A grappled creature takes a –2 penalty on all attack rolls and combat maneuver checks, except those made to grapple or escape a grapple. In addition, grappled creatures can take no action that requires two hands to perform. A grappled character who attempts to cast a spell or use a spell-like ability must make a concentration check (DC 10 + grappler's CMB + spell level), or lose the spell. Grappled creatures cannot make attacks of opportunity.


Pinned

A pinned creature is tightly bound and can take few actions. A pinned creature cannot move and is denied its Dexterity bonus. A pinned character also takes an additional –4 penalty to his Armor Class. A pinned creature is limited in the actions that it can take. A pinned creature can always attempt to free itself, usually through a combat maneuver check or Escape Artist check. A pinned creature can take verbal and mental actions, but cannot cast any spells that require a somatic or material component. A pinned character who attempts to cast a spell or use a spell-like ability must make a concentration check (DC 10 + grappler's CMB + spell level) or lose the spell. Pinned is a more severe version of grappled, and their effects do not stack.
Xewarius
 
Beiträge: 244
Registriert: 08.2010
Geschlecht:

Re: Pathfinder GRAPPLED

Beitragvon Xewarius » 27. Apr 2014, 18:04

ich sagte doch, schon im grapple gibst schon malus auf dex und attack und CMB.
Aber erst beim Pinned verliert man komplette DEX (da lag ich falsch)
Zuletzt geändert von Xewarius am 27. Apr 2014, 18:33, insgesamt 1-mal geändert.
Xewarius
 
Beiträge: 244
Registriert: 08.2010
Geschlecht:

Re: Pathfinder GRAPPLED

Beitragvon Xewarius » 27. Apr 2014, 18:20

hier nochmal die regeln zu
Tie Up

If you have your target pinned, otherwise restrained, or unconscious, you can use rope to tie him up. This works like a pin effect, but the DC to escape the bonds is equal to 20 + your Combat Maneuver Bonus (instead of your CMD). The ropes do not need to make a check every round to maintain the pin. If you are grappling the target, you can attempt to tie him up in ropes, but doing so requires a combat maneuver check at a –10 penalty. If the DC to escape from these bindings is higher than 20 + the target's CMB, the target cannot escape from the bonds, even with a natural 20 on the check.

so neben bei, der DC war 27 für unseres K-Chief Goblin, und ich hätte garnicht würfeln brauchen ;)

und wenn du den Goblin Sharpshooter (Goblin Fighter 4) benutzt hast, hätte er 1min gebraucht, und mit CMB hätte er nicht entkommen können... :o
außer du hast ihn improved und ihm escape artist gegeben oder agile Maneuver (hätte er CMB +8), aber dann war er CR3++ :?

ach ja, hätte hätte fahrradkette :P
Xewarius
 
Beiträge: 244
Registriert: 08.2010
Geschlecht:


Zurück zu "Regeldiskussion"

 

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast

cron